Robert Cahen

Voyage d’hiver

Date: 1993

Technique: Video, single-channel, colour, sound. With the collaboration of: Angela Riesco. Music: Christine Groult. Sound design by Robert Cahen

Duration: 18' 04''

Edition: A. P. 1

Es Baluard Museu d'Art Modern i Contemporani de Palma, donated by the artist

Reg. no.: 969

Not on display

Artist biography